Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Active Member
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎01-26-2013
Accepted Solution

Insertion treillis

154 Views, 2 Replies
01-26-2013 12:02 PM

Bonsoir, j'ai ce message d'erreur lorsque je tente d'insérer une treillis.

Quelqu'un peut-il m'aider?

Merci

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Artur.Kosakowski
Posts: 4,261
Registered: ‎12-17-2010

Re: Insertion treillis

01-27-2013 11:34 PM in reply to: brobic

My assumption is that you have French interface but what materials and section databases have you set in Job Preferences?



Artur Kosakowski
Please use plain text.
Active Member
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎01-26-2013

Re: Insertion treillis

01-29-2013 01:57 AM in reply to: brobic

Hello!

Good assumption!

I Have change my materials and that's good!

Thank you!

Please use plain text.