If you open the floor plan that you want to Save as a New File, and draw a detail line anywhere on the floor plan it will allow you to Save as a New File. Once the file is saved you can delete the Detail Line.
Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register