Revit Architecture

Reply
Valued Mentor
gh_ar
Posts: 330
Registered: ‎08-05-2012
Message 1 of 3 (100 Views)

Showing wireframe elements

100 Views, 2 Replies
12-07-2013 07:46 AM

 

Hi

Some elements of the project The wireframe They are displayed.

Why are these?


Please guide...

 

888.jpg

*Expert Elite*
rosskirby
Posts: 813
Registered: ‎04-08-2008
Message 2 of 3 (79 Views)

Re: Showing wireframe elements

12-07-2013 10:34 AM in reply to: gh_ar

If you're using Revit 2013, and have an Nvidia graphics card, you'll need to download the latest update(s) to Revit and update your graphics card drivers.  There was a glitch that caused glazing/windows to appear in wireframe in 3D views.

Ross Kirby
BIM Manager
Arcturis
Valued Mentor
gh_ar
Posts: 330
Registered: ‎08-05-2012
Message 3 of 3 (76 Views)

Re: Showing wireframe elements

12-07-2013 10:39 AM in reply to: gh_ar

 

hi

 

Revit Used 2014.

 

This problem is just one of the projects.


If the graphic Should affect all projects.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Revit Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for Revit helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Revit

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Youtube