Revit Architecture

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
duchoabn
Posts: 232
Registered: ‎12-23-2012
Message 1 of 3 (104 Views)

No mesh in RAC

104 Views, 2 Replies
08-21-2013 06:12 PM

Hello All

I have a problem, I want mesh of mass in RAC, then I use extension for analysis : Conceptural form simulation

But Revit display message below

rac_mass.png

 

Please guide me

Thanks all

Distinguished Contributor
bthatcher
Posts: 724
Registered: ‎12-12-2003
Message 2 of 3 (75 Views)

Re: No mesh in RAC

08-22-2013 07:02 AM in reply to: duchoabn

Apply a pattern the the properties of the divided surface. 

Distinguished Contributor
duchoabn
Posts: 232
Registered: ‎12-23-2012
Message 3 of 3 (69 Views)

Re: No mesh in RAC

08-22-2013 07:26 AM in reply to: bthatcher

Thanks pro

But I applied the patten

please see picture

rac_mass 2.jpg

 

 

 

Thaks Pro

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Revit Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for Revit helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Revit

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Youtube