Project Basejump for AutoCAD Map 3d / AutoCAD Civil 3D

Project Basejump for AutoCAD Map 3d / AutoCAD Civil 3D

Reply
New Member
plisto
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-06-2010
Message 1 of 3 (173 Views)

Infrastructure Modeler

173 Views, 2 Replies
09-24-2012 06:30 PM

At this stage, is there any way to import the data connection in Civil3D and Map3D into Infrastructure Modeler?

Paul Listo

Design Systems Specialist
PeddleThorp

Director / Developer
Clear Multimedia Solutions
Employee
johnerh
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎05-03-2012
Message 2 of 3 (153 Views)

Re: Infrastructure Modeler

10-08-2012 02:29 AM in reply to: plisto

Hi,

 

No. Project Basejump Technology Preview does not support Infrastructure Modeler.

 

Best Regards,

Hanspeter Johner

Active Contributor
bneuhauser
Posts: 49
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 3 of 3 (128 Views)

Re: Infrastructure Modeler

10-17-2012 08:10 AM in reply to: johnerh

Is there any way short of screen capture to get this image out of C3D? ANd then be able to assign a word file to it?

 

Bill N.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Visit Autodesk Labs
Autodesk Labs is home for new prototypes, experiments, applications, and technologies.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community