I do not need all the prebuilt Workspaces (Apps) that were provided with my PLM 360 Tenant. Is it alright to delete them?
Check out “Don't Need All the Pre-built PLM 360 Workspaces” in the Tips and Tricks section of the PLM 360 WikiHelp and learn how to hide a workspace.
Best practice is to hide the workspaces instead of deleting them. You might want to use these workspaces in the future and once you delete a workspace you cannot recover it.
Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register
Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.