PLM 360 General Discussion

Reply
Product Support
JohnCHill
Posts: 349
Registered: ‎03-27-2012
Message 1 of 2 (101 Views)
Accepted Solution

If you clone a workspace does it clone the workflow and permissions?

101 Views, 1 Replies
06-15-2012 06:20 AM

If you clone a workspace does it clone the workflow and permissions?



John Hill
Support Specialist
Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.
Product Support
JohnCHill
Posts: 349
Registered: ‎03-27-2012
Message 2 of 2 (100 Views)

Re: If you clone a workspace does it clone the workflow and permissions?

06-15-2012 06:20 AM in reply to: JohnCHill

The workflow and permissions on the workspace will need to be recreated.  You can copy and paste a workflow map from one workspace to another in order to reproduce the workflow after cloning.



John Hill
Support Specialist
Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Ask the Community