.NET

Reply
Member
dan.popescu
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎03-31-2011
Message 1 of 3 (279 Views)

using drag and drop into autocad

279 Views, 2 Replies
10-07-2011 07:28 AM

I want to drag and drop a csv file containing some coordinates into autocad and the result to be dbpoints objects.

I know how to create a command to point to the file and to do this but I would like the command to be called when I drag and drop the file into autocad.

Can somebody point me to the right direction?

Thanks

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 8,963
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 3 (257 Views)

Betreff: using drag and drop into autocad

10-09-2011 01:05 AM in reply to: dan.popescu

Hi,

 

look to the Autodesk.AutoCAD.Windows.DropTarget-functionality, a drag&drop-sample could be found >>>here<<<

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Member
dan.popescu
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎03-31-2011
Message 3 of 3 (227 Views)

Betreff: using drag and drop into autocad

10-11-2011 02:42 PM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

I am here - see attachment - and I am stacked

Can somebody correct my code?

Thanks

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.