.NET

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
wesbird
Posts: 304
Registered: ‎12-05-2003
Message 1 of 3 (95 Views)

global variable in .net

95 Views, 2 Replies
11-22-2005 01:40 PM
Hi,
I use C# to create DLL running inside AutoCAD. I have login function with all the enviroment setup. now my problem, once I login, I can not access the information in login process, like the username, and the user relate information I got from database, like enabled and disalbed command list.
When I was working in VBA, I use global variables to solve this problem. How I do it in .net?


Thank you very much
Merry Christmas
Wes
Distinguished Contributor
Posts: 1,691
Registered: ‎12-15-2003
Message 2 of 3 (95 Views)

Re: global variable in .net

11-22-2005 04:31 PM in reply to: wesbird
http://msdn.microsoft.com/library/default.asp?url=/library/en-us/csref/html/vclrftypesaccessmodifiers.asp

Regards - Nathan
Distinguished Contributor
wesbird
Posts: 304
Registered: ‎12-05-2003
Message 3 of 3 (95 Views)

Re: global variable in .net

11-23-2005 05:34 AM in reply to: wesbird
thank you, I will look at it

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community