.NET

Reply
Active Contributor
zhangxinhua789
Posts: 32
Registered: ‎01-29-2013
Message 1 of 3 (121 Views)

change the value of user Variables in autocad2010

121 Views, 2 Replies
01-30-2013 12:15 AM

HEllo, I want to ask a question of Parametric Drawing about  .net API。

    I define a user Variables in autocad2010(such as variableaa=10),I want to use the variable to drive the dimension of a line。

   Now I want to change the value of  variableaa  through  .net API,can you tell me how to change the value of  variableaa  through .net API? can you tell me the code?

 

thank you very much!

Active Contributor
zhangxinhua789
Posts: 32
Registered: ‎01-29-2013
Message 2 of 3 (118 Views)

Re: change the value of user Variables in autocad2010

01-30-2013 12:20 AM in reply to: zhangxinhua789

I think the class "AcDbAssocVariables 、AcDbAssoc2dConstraintGroup、AcExplicitConstraint"  is helpful,but I don't know how to use them。

Valued Mentor
gasty1001
Posts: 445
Registered: ‎04-11-2010
Message 3 of 3 (98 Views)

Re: change the value of user Variables in autocad2010

01-30-2013 03:12 AM in reply to: zhangxinhua789

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community