.NET

Reply
Valued Contributor
Posts: 59
Registered: ‎11-05-2013
Message 1 of 4 (256 Views)
Accepted Solution

Use command type call form in Visual studio

256 Views, 3 Replies
11-05-2013 01:07 AM

Hi everybody,

I have a project related to connect autocad and visual studio(VB.Net). Example: I open my file autocad and then use command type call run visual studio. I hope everybody can help me. Thank very much.

Valued Contributor
Posts: 59
Registered: ‎11-05-2013
Message 2 of 4 (233 Views)

Re: Use command type call form in Visual studio

11-05-2013 05:50 PM in reply to: hoathuongphuoc

Please help me. I need help.hic

Mentor
mzakiralam
Posts: 221
Registered: ‎11-09-2012
Message 3 of 4 (219 Views)

Re: Use command type call form in Visual studio

11-06-2013 06:35 AM in reply to: hoathuongphuoc

Your description is not totally clear to me. But what I have understood that you want to open a form, created in Visual Studio, in AutoCAD . If I am correct then do coding something like below:

 

Capture1.JPG

Valued Contributor
Posts: 59
Registered: ‎11-05-2013
Message 4 of 4 (186 Views)

Re: Use command type call form in Visual studio

11-07-2013 05:58 PM in reply to: mzakiralam

Thanks very much

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community