.NET

Reply
Valued Mentor
kevin.barnett
Posts: 381
Registered: ‎08-13-2007
Message 1 of 3 (450 Views)

Points in a Point Cloud

450 Views, 2 Replies
03-29-2010 10:20 PM
AutoCAD 2011. C#
Does anybody know how to access the point positions within a Point Cloud using C#? Or is this function not provided in the managed class?
Thx.
Kevin.
Active Contributor
MarkusLatz
Posts: 28
Registered: ‎10-14-2009
Message 2 of 3 (450 Views)

Re: Points in a Point Cloud

03-30-2010 01:51 AM in reply to: kevin.barnett
What I know is, that the Point Cloud API is at the moment only as ObjectARX API available. So you have to write your own wrapper for .NET

regards

Markus
Active Member
etretriste
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-27-2012
Message 3 of 3 (148 Views)

Re: Points in a Point Cloud

04-06-2012 07:05 AM in reply to: MarkusLatz

I'm interested in this problem, and I also want to know the specific solution to it.

 

Could you give an example in detail?

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community