.NET

Reply
Contributor
autodeskprogrammer
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎08-20-2008
Message 1 of 8 (350 Views)

Netload

350 Views, 7 Replies
12-24-2012 06:50 AM
Ich habe ein Software, das im Bereich Strum angewendet wird, mit der Kombination von C#.NET 2005 und den ObjectArx_Möglichkeiten schon geschrieben und das hat eine Installierungsdatei, dadurch dass der Benutzer dieses Software einfach zu installieren hat und Diese Installierungsdatei oder Applikation in der Registery_Umgebung einen Schlüssel hinfügt wird, deshalb integriert Auto Cad Software während der Ausführen mit der Dll_Datei, die ich schon produziert hat. Moment will ich, anstatt dass die netload Anweisung in der Autocad_Umgebung eine Datei aus dem gleichen Computer aufzufuhren, eine Datei aus dem anderen Netz zugreifen, dafür habe ich einen VPN_Anschluss gemacht, aber Auto Cad kann nicht diese dll_Datei zugreifen und das dauert lange Zeit. Können Sie vielleicht mir helfen, wie ich eine Dll_Datei ohne Problem aus dem anderen Netz bzw. Computer zugreifen kann?
*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 8,963
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 8 (327 Views)

Re: Netload

12-24-2012 10:21 AM in reply to: autodeskprogrammer

Hi,

 

even in German it's hard to me to understand what your problem is. At least you want to load any DLL created with VS2005 from network. You have not told us what AutoCAD tells you when you try to _NETLOAD this dll (I guess you get some information about the source of problem within the command-line).

You also didn't tell us, what AutoCAD version you use, what os you use, ...

 

At least loading a dotNET-DLL from network is avoided by default because the framework sees a network-connection as non-trusted source. With framework 4 (and 4.5 I guess) you can define in the acad,exe.config-file that network resources have to be seen as trusted. With DLL's based on frameworks <= 3.5 you have to assign the permissions for network-connections so framework allows loading and executing (a tool for that is CASPOL, search for it in www, you'll find a lot about it).

 

I hope you understand this english written answer, but as this forum is international (and I think also German is not your mother language). If you have problems understanding it let us know what's you mother language and what languages you understand better than this english one.

 

Ich hoffe Du verstehst die Antwort in englisch, aber das Forum ist international gehalten und daher in englisch geführt (und ich glaube auch, dass Deutsch nicht Deine Muttersprache ist). Wenn Du mit dem Verstehen der Antwort ein Problem hast, dann lass uns wissen, in welchen Sprachen es für Dich besser möglich wäre.

 

Schöne Feiertage, - alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Contributor
autodeskprogrammer
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎08-20-2008
Message 3 of 8 (315 Views)

Re: Netload

12-24-2012 02:42 PM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA
I am sorry that I wrote it in German, actually I wrote software with c# and ObjectArx, now I load the software automatically with a registry key that I added to Registry when I install the software, but I want to load this DLL with netload command and from another computer in another network instead of the same computer that AutoCAD was run on it. But it take a long time and finally AutoCAD cannot run it. THANX
Contributor
autodeskprogrammer
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎08-20-2008
Message 4 of 8 (307 Views)

Re: Netload

12-24-2012 03:03 PM in reply to: autodeskprogrammer
Sie haben Recht. Eigentlich meine Muttersprache ist Persisch :smileyhappy:, Aber Sie Können auf Englisch oder Deutsch mir helfen. Ich verstehe alles Frohe Weihnachten
Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,406
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 5 of 8 (292 Views)

Re: Netload

12-24-2012 10:37 PM in reply to: autodeskprogrammer

Links may be useful for you:

Error netloading plugin from network location

Loading blocked and network-hosted assemblies with .NET 4


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Contributor
autodeskprogrammer
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎08-20-2008
Message 6 of 8 (214 Views)

Re: Netload

01-06-2013 01:03 PM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

I tested but it doesn't work actually I want to use it for Auto Cad 2009 and .net 2005 , do you think that it should work ? 

Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,406
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 7 of 8 (209 Views)

Re: Netload

01-06-2013 01:42 PM in reply to: autodeskprogrammer

autodeskprogrammer wrote:

I tested but it doesn't work actually I want to use it for Auto Cad 2009 and .net 2005 , do you think that it should work ? 


Check this solution:

Can I sign my AutoCAD .NET plug-in with a strong name?


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Contributor
autodeskprogrammer
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎08-20-2008
Message 8 of 8 (202 Views)

Re: Netload

01-06-2013 03:04 PM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

YES , :smileylol: tonight I can sleep but always tomorrow I have a new thing to do  

 

really appreciate it :smileyhappy:

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.