.NET

Reply
Valued Contributor
Posts: 51
Registered: ‎02-25-2010
Message 1 of 8 (349 Views)

Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

349 Views, 7 Replies
04-17-2013 11:50 PM

For example I need change only DXF 30 inside polyline without using API.

Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,346
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 2 of 8 (332 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 03:29 AM in reply to: fsztuczny

fsztuczny wrote:

For example I need change only DXF 30 inside polyline without using API.


What do you mean "without using API"?


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Valued Contributor
Posts: 51
Registered: ‎02-25-2010
Message 3 of 8 (330 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 03:42 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis
Hatch modified by the API (Elevation - DXF code 10) was not physically at a preset level. I saved the DWG file to DXF file. Hatch had a DXF code 10 set, but the code 30 had a value that reflects the actual position. I would like to change code DXF directly.
Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,346
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 4 of 8 (325 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 04:10 AM in reply to: fsztuczny
With help of P/Invoke next functions you can do it:
acdbGetAdsName
acdbEntGet
acdbEntMod
acdbEntUpd

Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Valued Contributor
Posts: 51
Registered: ‎02-25-2010
Message 5 of 8 (319 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 04:39 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis
Is the p / invoke is portable between different versions of AutoCAD?
Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,346
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 6 of 8 (317 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 04:46 AM in reply to: fsztuczny

fsztuczny wrote:
Is the p / invoke is portable between different versions of AutoCAD?

You can do it portable if you check AutoCAD version (Application.Version) and x86/x64

As a example: http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/NET/Determine-32-or-64-bit-application/m-p/3748030#M32834


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Valued Contributor
Posts: 51
Registered: ‎02-25-2010
Message 7 of 8 (307 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 05:44 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis
Thank you.
Valued Contributor
Posts: 51
Registered: ‎02-25-2010
Message 8 of 8 (238 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

05-03-2013 08:54 AM in reply to: fsztuczny

Would you give an example of how to do this in C# ?

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the Autodesk Community?
We’re looking at a few different ways to improve the “All Forums” landing page and need your feedback! If interested, please take a few minutes to fill out the following Usability Study. Thank you for your time!

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community