.NET

Reply
*Expert Elite*
Posts: 1,981
Registered: ‎04-29-2006
Message 1 of 5 (196 Views)
Accepted Solution

How to change the 'Window command' color

196 Views, 4 Replies
04-23-2012 11:00 PM

Hi,

 

I need to programmatically change the 'Window command' (Commande de fenêtre in French) color. I didn't find anything in Application.Preferences neither in the registry.

Has anybody a solution ?

Thanks.

 

By 'Window command' I'm talking about the feature comming with A2012 displayed in the upper left corner of model space windows:

WindowCommand.png

Gilles Chanteau
Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,346
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 2 of 5 (191 Views)

Re: How to change the 'Window command' color

04-24-2012 01:12 AM in reply to: _gile

 

HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Autodesk\AutoCAD\RXX.X\ACAD-YYYY:ZZZ\FixedProfile\Editor Configuration

2D Model viewport control color

Parallel viewport control color

Perspective viewport control color

 

 


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

*Expert Elite*
Posts: 1,981
Registered: ‎04-29-2006
Message 3 of 5 (187 Views)

Re: How to change the 'Window command' color

04-24-2012 01:23 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

Thank you very much Alexander.

Gilles Chanteau
Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,346
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 4 of 5 (185 Views)

Re: How to change the 'Window command' color

04-24-2012 01:28 AM in reply to: _gile

Another way is P/Invoke acedGetCurrentColorsEx3/acedSetCurrentColorsEx3 function:

    /* Viewport control for various contexts */
    DWORD dw2DModelVportControl;
    DWORD dwParallelVportControl;
    DWORD dwPerspectiveVportControl;

 


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

*Expert Elite*
Posts: 1,981
Registered: ‎04-29-2006
Message 5 of 5 (176 Views)

Re: How to change the 'Window command' color

04-24-2012 02:46 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

Thanks, I finally solve it P/Invoking acedSetenv.

Gilles Chanteau

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community