.NET

Reply
Active Contributor
yuh0317
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎12-03-2009
Message 1 of 18 (3,158 Views)
Accepted Solution

Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies.

3158 Views, 17 Replies
09-11-2012 07:42 PM

Hi All,

 

I want to create a silent acad process in background and do some works, it works well in AutoCAD 2012. But when I upgrade to AutoCAD 2013, it cannot works. I already had referenced accoremgd.dll. It compiles well, I get the errors "Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies . The specified module could not be found." when I run my program. Who can tell me what dlls i lose to referenced.

 

Thanks,

Yu

Active Contributor
yuh0317
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎12-03-2009
Message 2 of 18 (3,156 Views)

Re: Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies.

09-11-2012 07:46 PM in reply to: yuh0317

The following dlls had been referenced.

 

accoremgd

acdbmgd

acmgd

Autodesk.AutoCAD.Interop

Autodesk.AutoCAD.Interop.Common

 

 

Thanks,

Yu

 

 

Valued Mentor
gasty1001
Posts: 437
Registered: ‎04-11-2010
Message 3 of 18 (3,146 Views)

Re: Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies.

09-11-2012 09:01 PM in reply to: yuh0317

Hi,

 

Is Copy Local set to false?

 

Gaston Nunez

Active Contributor
yuh0317
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎12-03-2009
Message 4 of 18 (3,133 Views)

Re: Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies.

09-12-2012 12:48 AM in reply to: yuh0317

No matter the value is false or true. The issue is still reproducible. 

 

Yu

Active Contributor
yuh0317
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎12-03-2009
Message 5 of 18 (3,132 Views)

Re: Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies.

09-12-2012 01:23 AM in reply to: yuh0317

Autodesk.AutoCAD.DatabaseServices.Database db = new Autodesk.AutoCAD.DatabaseServices.Database(false, true);

 

I only create a database object, there is a exception message "Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd, Version=19.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified."

 

AutoCAD 2013 32-bit.

 

I have attached sample codes.

Active Contributor
yuh0317
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎12-03-2009
Message 6 of 18 (3,129 Views)

Re: Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies.

09-12-2012 01:24 AM in reply to: yuh0317

I add the following references

 

accoremgd

acdbmgd

acmgd

Autodesk.AutoCAD.Interop

Autodesk.AutoCAD.Interop.Common

Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,388
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 7 of 18 (3,126 Views)

Re: Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies.

09-12-2012 01:55 AM in reply to: yuh0317

Are you trying to create standalone exe-file?


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Active Contributor
yuh0317
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎12-03-2009
Message 8 of 18 (3,114 Views)

Re: Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies.

09-12-2012 03:42 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

Yes, I want to create standalone exe-file. And run AutoCAD 2013 in the background in the silent mode.

 

Yu

Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,388
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 9 of 18 (3,113 Views)

Re: Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies.

09-12-2012 03:47 AM in reply to: yuh0317

yuh0317 wrote:

Yes, I want to create standalone exe-file. And run AutoCAD 2013 in the background in the silent mode.

 

Yu


It is impossible using acdbmgd.dll, acmgd.dll and accoremgd.dll in standalone exe-file.

Its can be using only in dll-file which loaded into AutoCAD.

So you can use:

Autodesk.AutoCAD.Interop

Autodesk.AutoCAD.Interop.Common


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Active Contributor
yuh0317
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎12-03-2009
Message 10 of 18 (3,098 Views)

Re: Could not load file or assembly 'accoremgd.dll' or one of its dependencies.

09-12-2012 04:59 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

Actually I want to use some class in the acdbmgd.dll, acmgd.dll and accoremgd.dll in standalone exe-file. Do you know any other ways to use some class in the acdbmgd.dll, acmgd.dll and accoremgd.dll except load my dlls by AutoCAD.

 

YU

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community