.NET

Reply
Mentor
Amremad
Posts: 212
Registered: ‎08-24-2010
Message 1 of 3 (409 Views)

AutoCAD2014 Security Concern Message

409 Views, 2 Replies
04-03-2013 06:01 AM

How Can I load my Dll on CAD2014 without Security Concern Message


iam using my registry way to load my dll in startup

 

security.jpg

*Expert Elite*
_gile
Posts: 2,069
Registered: ‎04-29-2006
Message 2 of 3 (406 Views)

Re : AutoCAD2014 Security Concern Message

04-03-2013 06:24 AM in reply to: Amremad

Hi,

 

You have to add your DLLs repertory path to the TRUSTEDPATHS system variable. This can be done from the Options... dialog > File tab or, programatically in the registry:

HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Autodesk\AutoCAD\R19.1\ACAD-D001:40C\Profiles\<<>>\Variables\TRUSTEDPATHS

Gilles Chanteau
Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,388
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 3 of 3 (383 Views)

Re: AutoCAD2014 Security Concern Message

04-03-2013 10:40 AM in reply to: Amremad

AutoCAD 2014 and Security


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community