Inventor General

Reply
Active Member
rdomz
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-05-2011
Message 1 of 3 (255 Views)

Inventor lt 2013

255 Views, 2 Replies
05-11-2012 02:42 PM

Is this application available with Network Licensing ?  If so if you load the 2013 Inventor lt suite can you run ACAD lt using the Inventor Network Licenses ?? 

*Expert Elite*
Mark_Flayler
Posts: 1,465
Registered: ‎07-30-2007
Message 2 of 3 (243 Views)

Re: Inventor lt 2013

05-11-2012 05:20 PM in reply to: rdomz

Yes....and yes.

Mark Flayler Application Engineer - Manufacturing Solutions Division
IMAGINiT's Manufacturing Solutions Blog:
http://blogs.rand.com/manufacturing/
Active Member
rdomz
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-05-2011
Message 3 of 3 (200 Views)

Re: Inventor lt 2013

05-14-2012 09:08 AM in reply to: Mark_Flayler

Thanks for this info.  Can i break the Inventor lt Suite up install ( only install ACAD 2013 ) or do I need to install
Inventor lt as well to utilize the network licensing of this app. ?

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Inventor Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for Autodesk Inventor helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Inventor

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube