Inventor General Discussion

Reply
Active Member
rdomz
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-05-2011
Message 1 of 3 (259 Views)

Inventor lt 2013

259 Views, 2 Replies
05-11-2012 02:42 PM

Is this application available with Network Licensing ?  If so if you load the 2013 Inventor lt suite can you run ACAD lt using the Inventor Network Licenses ?? 

*Expert Elite*
Mark_Flayler
Posts: 1,465
Registered: ‎07-30-2007
Message 2 of 3 (247 Views)

Re: Inventor lt 2013

05-11-2012 05:20 PM in reply to: rdomz

Yes....and yes.

Mark Flayler Application Engineer - Manufacturing Solutions Division
IMAGINiT's Manufacturing Solutions Blog:
http://blogs.rand.com/manufacturing/
Active Member
rdomz
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-05-2011
Message 3 of 3 (204 Views)

Re: Inventor lt 2013

05-14-2012 09:08 AM in reply to: Mark_Flayler

Thanks for this info.  Can i break the Inventor lt Suite up install ( only install ACAD 2013 ) or do I need to install
Inventor lt as well to utilize the network licensing of this app. ?

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Inventor Exchange Apps

Created by the community for the community, Autodesk Exchange Apps for Autodesk Inventor helps you achieve greater speed, accuracy, and automation from concept to manufacturing.

Connect with Inventor

Twitter

Facebook

Blogs

Pinterest

Youtube