Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
Amor1989
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-05-2011
Message 1 of 3 (223 Views)

sorry..but please help

223 Views, 2 Replies
09-05-2011 09:33 AM

i got a problem, i can't active my autocad 2011
as the pic show..
how to solve it?

*Expert Elite*
Bob_Zurunkle
Posts: 1,026
Registered: ‎03-24-2011
Message 2 of 3 (124 Views)

Re: sorry..but please help

09-09-2011 09:36 AM in reply to: Amor1989

Try posting in the Licensing and Activation forum...

If by some odd chance my nattering was useful -- that's great, glad to help. But if it actually solved your issue, then please mark my solution as accepted :smileyhappy:
*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 9,930
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 3 of 3 (94 Views)

Re: sorry..but please help

09-09-2011 01:33 PM in reply to: Amor1989

You appear to have a chinese version of Windows.  Are you using a licensed copy that matches your region?

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube