Installation & Licensing

Reply
Member
dancol86
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-03-2014
Message 1 of 3 (180 Views)
Accepted Solution

error launch Autodesk products

180 Views, 2 Replies
01-03-2014 09:05 AM

hi, when i launch any Autodesk software (Autocad, Inventor, 3d Max) appears the next error:

 

AutoCAD Application stop working

 

Problem details:

 

Firma con problemas:
Nombre del evento de problema: CLR20r3
Firma del problema 01: acad.exe
Firma del problema 02: 25.0.55.0
Firma del problema 03: 4f309abd
Firma del problema 04: mscorlib
Firma del problema 05: 4.0.0.0
Firma del problema 06: 4d92ee1b
Firma del problema 07: 4490
Firma del problema 08: 2
Firma del problema 09: FatalError
Versión del sistema operativo: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
Id. de configuración regional: 9226
Información adicional 1: e86d
Información adicional 2: e86df45bcd9f24879db30de595fa498a
Información adicional 3: 1cfe
Información adicional 4: 1cfe51125539dd1c69b3ceecc019b9d7

Lea nuestra declaración de privacidad en línea:
http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid=104288&clcid=0x0c0a

Si la declaración de privacidad en línea no está disponible, lea la declaración de privacidad sin conexión:
C:\Windows\system32\es-ES\erofflps.txt

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 9,930
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 2 of 3 (175 Views)

Re: error launch Autodesk products

01-03-2014 09:35 AM in reply to: dancol86

Errors like this are almost always related to a corrupt .NET Framework.  You might want to reinstall your .NET versions.

 

.NET Framework issues can be resolved using the .NET Framework Cleanup Tool. More information about this tool can be found at my discussion thread here:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/NET-Framework-Cleanup-Tool-for-Unhandled-Except...

 

I've also see this error with SQL Server, so it could be a problem if you have that installed for materials libraries.  Just a thought...

 

Always list your application version and your OS for future help. 

Good Luck!

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave
Member
dancol86
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-03-2014
Message 3 of 3 (166 Views)

Re: error launch Autodesk products

01-03-2014 10:15 AM in reply to: dancol86

Thanks so much, problem solved

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube