Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
shoaibmq
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-27-2013
Message 1 of 3 (919 Views)
Accepted Solution

civil cad 3D 2013 64bit windows 7

919 Views, 2 Replies
08-27-2013 10:59 PM

I have core i3 with 3gb ram and plenty of hard disk. I don't know why but I am having problem with both AutoCAD and Civil 3d 2013. At first Civil 3d installed perfectly but gave error of "Exception in acvmtools.crx". Then whenever I tried opening a file it got stuck. On opening it gave error of Then afterward whenever it opened it aborts immediately on loading giving the error "Internal Error: Cannot initiliaze ASI".

 

Can anyone help?

Product Support
david.lau
Posts: 1,350
Registered: ‎06-18-2008
Message 2 of 3 (900 Views)

Re: civil cad 3D 2013 64bit windows 7

08-28-2013 06:40 AM in reply to: shoaibmq
New Member
shoaibmq
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-27-2013
Message 3 of 3 (889 Views)

Re: civil cad 3D 2013 64bit windows 7

08-28-2013 10:01 PM in reply to: david.lau

Thanks. I will try all these and let you know

 

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube