Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unable to download Inventor

10 REPLIES 10
Message 1 of 11
fkuss
576 Views, 10 Replies

Unable to download Inventor

Hello

I'm a french teacher, and i'd like to download the latest inventor pro version.

I already have an account.

My problem is that when i select Inventor Professional in the download center, i page is shown where i have to select my country and to say that i'm a teacher.

To validate those choices, i have to clic the "step2" button. But when i clic it, nothing happens.

Could you help me please ?

10 REPLIES 10
Message 2 of 11
simona.golisciano
in reply to: fkuss

Dear fkuss,

Welcome to our forums.

It seems that you have accessed the Download Center without logging into your Education Community account first. That's why you were requested to go through the Registration process again (select country and Education status, etc.).

I have obtained a license for Inventor Professional 2013 on your behalf from your existing Education Community teacher account.

You should now be able to download this version and activate it with the serial number that has been generated. Please log into Education Community with your User ID kuss.francois and the related password. Then click on 'My Software'. You should now see a line for 'Autodesk Inventor 2013 (French) 64-Bit' and the corresponding license details (Product Key and Serial Number). Click on 'Download Product' to download.

Let me know if you still need help.

Regards.

Simona Golisciano
Message 3 of 11
pbrucas
in reply to: simona.golisciano

I have the same problem

Message 4 of 11
simona.golisciano
in reply to: pbrucas

Dear pbrucas,

Welcome to our forums.