Installation & Licensing

Reply
Valued Contributor
rcallison
Posts: 66
Registered: ‎09-17-2010
Message 1 of 6 (462 Views)

Storm and Sanitary Analysis

462 Views, 5 Replies
04-08-2012 10:01 AM

 How do I install  the new Storm and Sanitary Analysis rel 13 through my subscription? I have installed Autocad Civil 3D successfully.

Community Manager
philip.s
Posts: 2,373
Registered: ‎09-27-2011
Message 2 of 6 (447 Views)

Re: Storm and Sanitary Analysis

04-09-2012 08:37 AM in reply to: rcallison

Hi rcallison,

 

Unlike in previous releases where Storm and Sanitary Analysis was available as a Subscription Center "Product Enhancement", the 2013 SSA release is now included in the AutoCAD Civil 3D software (take a look at the hyperlinked features tab for more info).

 

Please accept as a solution if this fully answers your question, or reply to this posting if I can be of further assistance.



Philip Schmelzer
Member
rosenbau
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 3 of 6 (264 Views)

Re: Storm and Sanitary Analysis

01-11-2013 09:53 AM in reply to: rcallison

I have the Education Master Suite 2013, and the Storm and Sanitary is not listed as an option to install with Civil 3D - is it not included?

Distinguished Contributor bf
Distinguished Contributor
bf
Posts: 206
Registered: ‎08-27-2003
Message 4 of 6 (173 Views)

Re: Storm and Sanitary Analysis

06-06-2013 01:43 PM in reply to: rcallison

where did you find it?  I found it on some other than autodesk website.  I can't find it anywhere.

Community Manager
philip.s
Posts: 2,373
Registered: ‎09-27-2011
Message 5 of 6 (167 Views)

Re: Storm and Sanitary Analysis

06-06-2013 04:05 PM in reply to: bf

Hello Richard.

 

What version of SSA are you looking for?



Philip Schmelzer
Distinguished Contributor bf
Distinguished Contributor
bf
Posts: 206
Registered: ‎08-27-2003
Message 6 of 6 (164 Views)

Re: Storm and Sanitary Analysis

06-06-2013 04:21 PM in reply to: rcallison

I should have updated my post.  My tech support finally got back with me 2 hours ago and directed me to the slide menu on the installation I wasn't aware of when I installed initially.  Now I wonder what else I missed.  Will have to go back and look around.

Thanks for replying though.

Bryan

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube