Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

STUDENTS - Serial Number or Product Key Issues

1,173 REPLIES 1,173
SOLVED
Message 1 of 1,174
brian.kling
112073 Views, 1173 Replies

STUDENTS - Serial Number or Product Key Issues

You are having problems with:

• Getting a Serial Number or Product Key
  • Your 30 day trial is about to expire
  • Your 30 day trial has expired and you can't get a serial number
See the Solution in the Reply below!

Brian Kling
Sr International Customer Experience Lead
Autodesk, Inc.
1,173 REPLIES 1,173
Message 121 of 1,174
rebobot
in reply to: brian.kling

Hi, I am a student and our teacher has requested us to download AutoCAD. I was attempting to download the 2012 version but it says there are no more serial numbers and product keys available at this time. When will there be new ones?

Thank you.

Message 122 of 1,174
rcaseyf
in reply to: Mike

The facebook support shoots you back here. Why on earth would Autodesk switch to facebook to run their website? You guys had a really good one to start with? Just because I'm a student does not mean I want my software support, purchasing, and downloading to go through facebook.

Message 123 of 1,174
fuzzzzzz

Hello,

I need your help, about the  academic licence registration for three autodesk softwares.

According to the past answer, the autodesk student portail has provide me a wrong serial  that doesn't fit with my  country.
and i get an "error 7", when i submit the form to receive the activation code of the software.

i got several problems to display the portail page, some pages are not available.
Like this page :
http://students.autodesk.com/?nd=3yearlicense_faq
or this one :
http://students.autodesk.com/?nd=problem_form