Installation & Licensing

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
PatrickEC
Posts: 195
Registered: ‎04-10-2012
Message 1 of 3 (253 Views)

Revit 2013 - Add or Remove Content

253 Views, 2 Replies
12-14-2012 11:52 AM

When I go to "Add or Remove Content", the window is empty as in the attached picture.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 21,655
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (234 Views)

Re: Revit 2013 - Add or Remove Content

12-15-2012 12:00 PM in reply to: PatrickEC
Limited User login account?
Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Product Support
emily.xu
Posts: 460
Registered: ‎03-29-2010
Message 3 of 3 (217 Views)

Re: Revit 2013 - Add or Remove Content

12-17-2012 12:27 AM in reply to: PatrickEC

Plug in your USB media and try to repair the application, then see if you can add the content.




Emily Xu

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube