Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

79 REPLIES 79
Message 1 of 80
yleesimon
187727 Views, 79 Replies

i am a student and downloaded the student version of AutoCAD Architecture 2010 from the student community website. i am running autocad and have been doing so for the past year on my Macbook Pro, via Bootcamp and VMWare Fusion 3.1 with Windows XP Professional, SP3.

i reinstalled AutoCAD Architecture per the instructions on this support thread: http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=15176093&linkID=9240657

upon reinstallation the software said that i reached my limit of activation so i contached authcodes@autodesk.com and they sent me a new activation code.  i entered the code and then received the attached image.  i've contacted autodesk multiple times now and they have only given me a new activation code and the error message still occurs.

has anyone come across the same problem and found a fix?  i feel like autodesk is not very helpful and i've recieved over 5 emails from different customer service reps.

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

79 REPLIES 79
Message 21 of 80
KMGRAPHIX
in reply to: philip.s

I just installed acad 2010 full commercial version and receiving the 0015.111. When using activation code. Also receiving message my serial number is not valid. Can I get some help activating this program? Thanks
Message 22 of 80
grace.liu
in reply to: KMGRAPHIX

Hi KMGRAPHIX ,

Welcome to the Community! 

Could you please send me a Private Message (click on my grace.liu profile name and then “Send this user a private message”) with your Serial Number, Request Code , your registration details and the screenshots of Error, I will help to check and find the solution for you.