Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-20-2012
Message 1 of 4 (918 Views)

Problem with licensing (empty window)

918 Views, 3 Replies
05-20-2012 05:37 AM

I have a problem with licensing. I has installed a inventor professional. When I lunch It, it's shows a licensing window, after pressing "activate" button it shows a white window. So I don't have a request code, which is needed to performing a licensing.

problem.png

Alumni
arlinpega.bibat
Posts: 429
Registered: ‎06-14-2011
Message 2 of 4 (910 Views)

Re: Problem with licensing (empty window)

05-20-2012 05:04 PM in reply to: megadeth6

Hi megadeth6:

 

You may follow the steps provided through this link:http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=6404339&linkID=9240617

 

Thanks,



Arlin Bibat
*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 9,538
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 3 of 4 (899 Views)

Re: Problem with licensing (empty window)

05-21-2012 07:42 AM in reply to: megadeth6

Additional discussion about this issue can be found here:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/Blank-Activation-Screen/td-p/2862508

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-20-2012
Message 4 of 4 (897 Views)

Re: Problem with licensing (empty window)

05-21-2012 08:54 AM in reply to: megadeth6

Thanks

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube