Installation & Licensing

Reply
Active Member
TsahiReznik2979
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-23-2012
Message 11 of 13 (1,122 Views)

Re: Licensing Error Code 110 - AutoCAD and Civil 3D (2010 and 2011)

07-10-2013 05:05 AM in reply to: nachanok_rim

Thank you nachanok_rim !

Worked like a charm! Didn't need re-install.

 

 

New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-26-2013
Message 12 of 13 (808 Views)

Re: Licensing Error Code 110 - AutoCAD and Civil 3D (2010 and 2011)

10-26-2013 03:53 PM in reply to: marco.rouleau

Same problem running Maya on Mavricks. Saw something about an ASR Folder is in the wrong place on a PC. Searched and don't see this folder on the Mac

Employee
ankushved
Posts: 32
Registered: ‎10-21-2011
Message 13 of 13 (775 Views)

Re: Licensing Error Code 110 - AutoCAD and Civil 3D (2010 and 2011)

10-27-2013 10:31 PM in reply to: jgruber

Mavericks in not yet support for Maya 2014 from licensing perspective. Apple has made certain changes in Mavericks OS that doesnt allow 2014 licensing to work fine. (This is NOT applicable to ACAD 2014 which was released just this month and has support for Mavericks as well)

You need to either rollback to Mountain Lion or wait for a while until a new update is released for Maya to support Mavericks. 



Thanks & Regards,
Ankush Ved

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community




Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube