Installation & Licensing

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
nikoue
Posts: 218
Registered: ‎08-17-2009
Message 1 of 5 (417 Views)

Language pack

417 Views, 4 Replies
08-21-2012 10:36 PM

Hi.

I have Civil 3d 2013 installed on my computer. I have install the English version.

I want to install the German version to.

For Subscription Center i can download Civil 3d 2013 in German Language bet the questiom is;

Can i only download a german language pack or i must download full German Version?

If yes where i can find it? In my subscription page i can only download full version?

Civil 3d 2013. Also i'm trying Civil 3d 2015
Win 7 Ultimate x64 OCZ RevoDrive 240GB
Intel i7 930 Ati Firepro V7800 12 GB Ram

Alumni
arlinpega.bibat
Posts: 429
Registered: ‎06-14-2011
Message 2 of 5 (413 Views)

Re: Language pack

08-21-2012 11:51 PM in reply to: nikoue

Hi nikoue:

 

If you wish to install the German Version, you will have to download the whole full version. German Language Pack however, will only translate the menu to German Language.

 

Best Regards,

 



Arlin Bibat
Distinguished Contributor
nikoue
Posts: 218
Registered: ‎08-17-2009
Message 3 of 5 (383 Views)

Re: Language pack

08-31-2012 10:24 AM in reply to: arlinpega.bibat

i install the German Version but now yhe english version missing. Is there a way to have both versions?

Civil 3d 2013. Also i'm trying Civil 3d 2015
Win 7 Ultimate x64 OCZ RevoDrive 240GB
Intel i7 930 Ati Firepro V7800 12 GB Ram

Community Manager
philip.s
Posts: 2,372
Registered: ‎09-27-2011
Message 4 of 5 (377 Views)

Re: Language pack

08-31-2012 04:23 PM in reply to: nikoue

Hi nikoue,

 

Unfortunately there isn't a way to display / switch between the English and German versions in Civil 3D 2013. While some products do offer Language Packs that would allow for such a transition, Civil 3D does not.



Philip Schmelzer
New Member
souldie366
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-24-2012
Message 5 of 5 (292 Views)

Re: Language pack

12-24-2012 11:31 AM in reply to: nikoue

Compre el AUTODESK entertainment creation suite. Pero no encuentro el paquete de idioma español. ¿Acaso no existe? ¿es posible cambiarlo al español? gracias...

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube