Installation & Licensing

Reply
*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,206
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 11 of 14 (119 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:39 AM in reply to: drulison

i just noticed it also says your using 11.5 in your debug log also

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,206
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 12 of 14 (116 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:41 AM in reply to: DarrenP

i would update to 11.10 and see if that fixes the isse

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,206
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 13 of 14 (111 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:44 AM in reply to: DarrenP

i think i see whats going on

the license manager is not seeing any of the suites

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,206
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 14 of 14 (108 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:45 AM in reply to: DarrenP

thats why you are seeing the -4 error

the license manager isn't seeing anymore licenses because its not seeing the infrastructure suite licenses

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube