Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
raviel_10
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-11-2012
Message 1 of 3 (385 Views)

FALLA INSTALACION REVIT ARCHITECTURE 2012

385 Views, 2 Replies
01-20-2013 06:45 PM

HOLA, ESTOY TRATANDO DE INSTALAR REVIT EN MI OS WINDOWS 7 ENTERPRISE, LO DESCARGUÉ DE AUTODESK STUDENT Y USE LOS SERIAL NUMBER QUE AHI PROPORCIONAN PERO SUCEDE LO SIGUIENTE EN LA IMAGEN

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 9,930
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 2 of 3 (366 Views)

Re: FALLA INSTALACION REVIT ARCHITECTURE 2012

01-21-2013 11:13 AM in reply to: raviel_10

Hola,

 

Attache su installacion log, por favor.

 

Gracias.

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave
New Member
carlosovach18
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-04-2013
Message 3 of 3 (296 Views)

Re: FALLA INSTALACION REVIT ARCHITECTURE 2012

04-04-2013 05:31 PM in reply to: TravisNave

tengo el mismo problema que el lo instale igual como todos los demas programas y no me deja me sale el mismo error que hago ?? 

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube