Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Download links unavailable

10 REPLIES 10
Message 1 of 11
alexdrechsel87
427 Views, 10 Replies

Download links unavailable

Hello,

I am trying to redownload AutoCAD LT 013 to a new lap top and the download links are unavailable through the virtual agent.  For some reason I am not getting the prompt to chat with a representative either.  

10 REPLIES 10
Message 2 of 11
pendean
in reply to: alexdrechsel87

From Subscription? or somewhere else?
Message 3 of 11
alexdrechsel87
in reply to: pendean

I don't think I have a subscription.  I did purchase AutoCAd LT 013 a few weeks ago.  

Message 4 of 11

The download links on the virtual agent are unavailable till the 1st of August. I just need a link to get myself up and running.  

Message 5 of 11

Hi alexdrechsel87,

Here are the download links for AutoCAD LT 2013:

AutoCAD LT 2013 32-bit

AutoCAD LT 2013 64-bit

Best regards,

Camilo Lemos

Message 6 of 11

Thank you,  for some reason I cannot download the license transfer utility tool from those links.  The download works, but I am prompted for the product key.  My license is on the server, but I cannot access it without the LTU.  Does a direct link exist for LTU?

Message 7 of 11

Is there any support for this?  

Message 8 of 11

I cannot locate a direct download link with the License Transfer Utility.

Message 9 of 11
philip.s

Hi Alexander!

Can you please clarify if you mean a direct download link for the License Transfer Utility (contained in the product install), or for one of our software titles? 

Message 10 of 11
alexdrechsel87
in reply to: philip.s