Installation & Licensing

Reply
Active Contributor
pedro.cabral
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎09-11-2012
Message 1 of 3 (115 Views)

Changing Server

115 Views, 2 Replies
06-10-2013 06:14 AM

Hello All,

 

I moving my server from S1 to S2 and I just received the new LIC file from Autodesk. I need to change something in the softwares to point in the new server?

 

Thanks in advance,

Pedro Cabral

P.s.:sorry for my english!

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,158
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 2 of 3 (110 Views)

Re: Changing Server

06-10-2013 06:40 AM in reply to: pedro.cabral
Active Contributor
pedro.cabral
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎09-11-2012
Message 3 of 3 (106 Views)

Re: Changing Server

06-10-2013 06:50 AM in reply to: DarrenP

Thanks for the Tip, Darren.

 

I will try to change the server and if appear any problem I will do what you said.

 

Thanks again!

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube