Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cannot pass "reaffirmation page" for Education Community Software

14 REPLIES 14
Message 1 of 15
orangeberry12
715 Views, 14 Replies

Cannot pass "reaffirmation page" for Education Community Software

Hi,

Last night I tried to download AutoCAD for mac onto my laptop, but I was unable to get past the reaffirmation page. I provided information for all of the required fields and checked the "I agree to terms of service" check box. However, every time I pressed submit, a pop-up appeared telling me I had to "agree to the terms of service".

This happened several times, and I'm not sure how to bypass it.

Also, I have downloaded autoCAD from the education community before (I'm a college student) if that is relevant.

Please advise me on what to do next!

Thanks

-J

14 REPLIES 14
Message 2 of 15
philip.s
in reply to: orangeberry12

Hi orangeberry12,

I'm currently looking into the reaffirmation issue with the Education Community team and will update you accordingly.

In the mean time what version of AutoCAD for Mac do you need to access? The 2013 release can be downloaded from Autodesk.com and ran in trial mode as a temporary workaround and activated later with your EDU license. 

Message 3 of 15
orangeberry12
in reply to: philip.s

Thank you very much! I can try installing the 2013 release tonight. Thank you for the recommendation. -J
Message 4 of 15
radu7991

I've been having this problem for 2 weeks now but nothing happened

Message 5 of 15
celine.manca
in reply to: radu7991

Hi Radu7991,

Did you try to clean your browser before trying to complete the online form?

Thanks!

Celine Manca
Message 6 of 15
radu7991

i've deleted the history caches and cookies but it still won't work

Thanks anyway