Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Autocad 2011 download student version

5 REPLIES 5
Message 1 of 6
marko_lenders
9098 Views, 5 Replies

Autocad 2011 download student version

Hi guys, i am a student and i'd like to download Autocad 2011 - 64 bit - italian version. Unfortunately i can't make it on student community because there is only english, french and spanish version. I'm not interesting at moment to use the new version (2012), i really need the last version of autocad 2011 64 bit.

where i can find on autodesk web site the way to download it???

Can you help me?

thank you

5 REPLIES 5
Message 2 of 6
Anonymous
in reply to: marko_lenders

Hi, contact with the autodesk help,it must be something wrong with your account. My Student account offers me Autocad 2011 on English, Czech, German, Polish,Russian, French, Hungarian, Spanish and Italian, Both  32 & 64 bit. Another option,  if you know somebody with the Autocad dvd, install it with the student serial number you get when you request to download the english or spanish version.

Message 3 of 6
Anonymous

i have presicly the same problem but i need 32 bit english virtion

Message 4 of 6
Anonymous
in reply to: Anonymous

infact, i do not have a dvd drive

Message 5 of 6
Anonymous

Hi guys, i am a student and i'd like to download Autocad 2011 - 64 bit - italian version. Unfortunately i can't make it on student community because there is only english, french and spanish version. I'm not interesting at moment to use the new version (2012), i really need the last version of autocad 2011 64 bit.

where i can find on autodesk web site the way to download it???

Can you help me?

thank you

Message 6 of 6
Mark.Lancaster
in reply to: Anonymous

@Anonymous

Welcome to the community..