Installation & Licensing

Reply
Member
Forror
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎08-25-2010
Message 1 of 3 (223 Views)

AutoCad2011 MEP Installation

223 Views, 2 Replies
08-30-2010 03:06 PM

XP OS

Followed everything, turned off security, no apps running, uninstalled all previous versions, cleaned out all temp files, registry entries.

 

Put in AutoCad2011 32-bt disc of the Revit 2011 MEP Suite Pack which included a 32 bit disc, 64 bit disc and Revit.

 

Installing AutoCad 2011 no problems until I hit the language packs and then this happens:

 

 

Member
Forror
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎08-25-2010
Message 2 of 3 (195 Views)

Re: AutoCad2011 MEP Installation

08-31-2010 08:30 AM in reply to: Forror

No help on this?

Contributor
randy510
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎08-04-2010
Message 3 of 3 (189 Views)

Re: AutoCad2011 MEP Installation

08-31-2010 09:07 AM in reply to: Forror

The powers that be at Autodesk don't seem to look at these forums very often, maybe they are too busy fixing their products???

 

I had a similiar issue when I originally installed 2009, try copying the disc over to a file on your computer and install from there.

Good Luck!

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube