Installation & Licensing

Reply
Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 1 of 3 (144 Views)
Accepted Solution

AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

144 Views, 2 Replies
04-10-2012 09:29 AM

After installing both on hpZ400, I cannot see Raster Design at all and Map3d looks like basic AutoCAD. No menus for MAP3D at all. Still have 2012 on machine.

 

Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 2 of 3 (122 Views)

Re: AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

04-11-2012 06:36 AM in reply to: bodensteing

Forgot to say this is an 2013 install.

 

Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 3 of 3 (99 Views)

Re: AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

04-12-2012 06:48 AM in reply to: bodensteing

Figured it out, I had migrated my setting from Map2012. It does not like the migration. Manually changed my settings & it worked.

.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community


Up & Ready Blog

Boldly Install, Configure and Deploy Autodesk Software.

AutodeskHelp Blog

Your one-stop shop for the latest solutions, breaking news, and behind the scenes access to the world of Autodesk support.

Connect with Us

Twitter

Pinterest

Blog

Youtube