Infrastructure Map Server Developer

Reply
Active Contributor
kristy.creasman.ctr
Posts: 29
Registered: ‎04-24-2006
Message 1 of 3 (87 Views)

Measure Command - 2009

87 Views, 2 Replies
07-03-2008 07:33 AM
When we create a map and view it online the viewer has a "Measure" command. Ours is measuring in "Miles", does anyone know how to change it to "Inches"?

This function is very important in our maps so any help would be GREAT!

Thanks,
Kristy
New Member
shahsaad
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-16-2008
Message 2 of 3 (87 Views)

Re: Measure Command - 2009

07-16-2008 01:43 AM in reply to: kristy.creasman.ctr
if you are using MG 2009. Just click edit XML.. button. than change the measuring unit.
Member
red3recon
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎10-03-2008
Message 3 of 3 (87 Views)

Re: Measure Command - 2009

12-14-2008 09:46 PM in reply to: kristy.creasman.ctr
Where is the "Edit XML" button? I have looked everywhere (or so I think anyway)

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community