Infrastructure Map Server General

Reply
Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎03-16-2012
Message 1 of 5 (457 Views)

Maptip to change into image gallery

457 Views, 4 Replies
04-05-2012 12:57 AM

I am trying to create a Image gallery inside the map. when i click on the MapTip Layers, an image gallery window should popup. Is it possible to activate a hyperlink from Maptip. Please suggest me some ideas. Thank you.

Contributor
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎08-12-2008
Message 2 of 5 (442 Views)

Re: Maptip to change into image gallery

04-05-2012 09:40 PM in reply to: DEVR1930

Hey,

I think you can find useful info here:

http://themapguyde.blogspot.com/search?q=tooltips

Valued Contributor
pg002a
Posts: 58
Registered: ‎08-03-2010
Message 3 of 5 (428 Views)

Re: Maptip to change into image gallery

04-09-2012 11:32 AM in reply to: DEVR1930
Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎03-16-2012
Message 4 of 5 (421 Views)

Re: Maptip to change into image gallery

04-09-2012 06:00 PM in reply to: sroussev

thank u all :smileyhappy:

Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎03-16-2012
Message 5 of 5 (402 Views)

Re: Maptip to change into image gallery

04-12-2012 12:17 AM in reply to: DEVR1930

Is it possible to implement Auto Re-Size Maptip i.e. When the user resizes the map browser window the embedded viewer will also resize and the background of the Viewer should be translucent.And Maptip viewer should cover about 90% of the display map area. i try to edit maptip.js file inside fusion/widget folder. But then i dint get any result when i change the folder.

 

can a Maptip gallery be implemented by these requirement?

 

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community