InfraWorks General Discussion

Reply
Active Contributor
RavchukNA
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 1 of 3 (821 Views)
Accepted Solution

Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

821 Views, 2 Replies
10-01-2012 01:00 AM

Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

*Expert Elite*
TRogers
Posts: 1,262
Registered: ‎09-05-2007
Message 2 of 3 (813 Views)

Re: Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

10-01-2012 05:44 AM in reply to: RavchukNA

You will need to uninstall the 360 add-on.  After that is uninstalled, it will boot right up.

If the issue was resolved by this method, please click on "Accept As Solution"
*Civil 3DJ*
Todd Rogers

Visit my blog here.

     
Active Contributor
RavchukNA
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 3 of 3 (682 Views)

Re: Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

10-24-2012 01:41 AM in reply to: TRogers

Thank you very much

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community