InfraWorks General Discussion

Reply
New Member
scott.becker
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-15-2013
Message 1 of 3 (371 Views)
Accepted Solution

Autodesk 360 Sign In Error

371 Views, 2 Replies
01-08-2014 03:44 PM

In Infrtaworks I get error that says the loginmanager has timed out when I try in sign into Autodesk 360. I have attached a screen shot of the error.

 

How do i fix this?

 

Thanks in advance

 

Scott

Distinguished Contributor
jsoto
Posts: 115
Registered: ‎07-09-2004
Message 2 of 3 (298 Views)

Re: Autodesk 360 Sign In Error

01-14-2014 01:39 PM in reply to: scott.becker

Have IT check for the correct ports to allow Autodesk 360 to communicate. http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=22742740&linkID=17838075

 

I think this needs to be opened at the firewall.

((standard 80 and 443 (https))

New Member
scott.becker
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-15-2013
Message 3 of 3 (248 Views)

Re: Autodesk 360 Sign In Error

01-23-2014 01:45 PM in reply to: jsoto

Thanks for your help.

 

Adding the registry keys fixed the problem.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community