Impression

Reply
New Member
apoehnelt
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-15-2010
Message 101 of 122 (1,182 Views)

Re: Impressions and windows 7

03-15-2010 07:27 AM in reply to: monksanand
Hi,

I would like a copy of this beta hotfix for impressions on Windows 7. Please send it to autocadhelpdesk@bruceco.com.

Thanks,

Nick
Member
agomez
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-17-2006
Message 102 of 122 (1,182 Views)

Re: Impressions and windows 7

03-15-2010 07:36 AM in reply to: monksanand
I need the fix please!!!!
Much Obliged

agomez@mselex.com

Thanks Edited by: agomez@mselex.com on Mar 15, 2010 10:49 AM
Member
agomez
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-17-2006
Message 103 of 122 (1,183 Views)

Re: Impressions and windows 7

03-15-2010 08:21 AM in reply to: monksanand
Can you please send me a copy of the hot fix!!!?
I have to update a drawing and I'm stuck with this problem!

Thank a million!

agomez@mselex.com
Employee
Matt.Anderson
Posts: 2,906
Registered: ‎05-13-2005
Message 104 of 122 (1,183 Views)

Re: Impressions and windows 7

03-15-2010 09:00 AM in reply to: monksanand

The Impression 7 Hotfix for Windows 7 has been released and can be located for download here:

Impression 3 Hotfix for Windows 7
http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=14719247&linkID=9364941

Matthew Anderson, PE
Active Member
monksanand
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎02-28-2009
Message 105 of 122 (1,183 Views)

Re: Impressions and windows 7

03-15-2010 08:55 PM in reply to: monksanand
Finally autodesk has made it official launch.....u can also download it here direct link.
Contributor
pepsiqueen
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎01-06-2010
Message 106 of 122 (1,182 Views)

Re: Impressions and windows 7

03-16-2010 04:50 PM in reply to: monksanand
One would think, that since i "sent the error report to autodesk" with my email address, i would have received some notification from them that there is a fix. (just like the error report says they will do) And that i would not have to trawl the message boards for an answer.
New Member
NaturescapeSrvs
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-27-2008
Message 107 of 122 (1,182 Views)

Re: Impressions and windows 7

04-06-2010 09:05 AM in reply to: monksanand
Hey this is great news could you send me the hot fix also. Thanks for being out there doing the Autodesk job. Mike
E-Mail: Naturescapesrvs@comcast.net
New Member
stan
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-11-2010
Message 108 of 122 (1,182 Views)

Re: Impressions and windows 7

04-11-2010 05:15 PM in reply to: monksanand
I HAVE THE SAME ISSUE, I HAVE THE TRIAL VERSION AND WOULD LIKE TO BUY BUT NEED TO TRY THE FIX FIRST. PLEASE SEND ASAP.

THANKS

STAN DUNHAM
STAN@BESPOKENC.COM
New Member
finally
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-08-2010
Message 109 of 122 (1,182 Views)

Re: Impressions and windows 7

05-08-2010 10:54 PM in reply to: monksanand
Could someone send me the hotfix please, thanks
leonardo_pd87@hotmail.com
New Member
stu4370
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-01-2011
Message 110 of 122 (530 Views)

Re: Impressions and windows 7

06-15-2011 01:27 PM in reply to: apoehnelt

Does anybody know if the hotfix works on Impression 2 or if there's a different fix for it? I let my subscription expire a while ago, don't have version 3. I did try to download a trial but that won't run either.

Not impressed that the programme suddenly stopped working as soon as I upgraded to Windows 7. Come on Autodesk, get it sorted. 

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community