Area :: Header
3ds Max 2015 Extension 1 is here

With new tools to power your pipeline
Discussion Groups

General

Reply
New Member
patrick_das
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-09-2006

STEREO MODE / STEREO ADJUST / STEREO RESET

43 Views, 2 Replies
01-06-2012 03:46 PM
How I can activate stereo mode option in showcase 2012?
Requires a special screen or glasses?
Please use plain text.
Contributor
northern monkey
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎08-24-2006

Re: STEREO MODE / STEREO ADJUST / STEREO RESET

02-22-2012 05:16 AM in reply to: patrick_das
Same problem, installed. and cant for the life of me figure how to switch stereo on!

Anyone?
Please use plain text.
New Member
flavionkhr
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-12-2009

Re: STEREO MODE / STEREO ADJUST / STEREO RESET

04-05-2012 12:48 PM in reply to: patrick_das
You have to activate it on plugin window. Then restart the program. The stereo mode will be on the view tab.
Please use plain text.