Discussion Groups

Fusion 360 Beta

Reply
Active Contributor
Posts: 41
Registered: ‎09-30-2006
Accepted Solution

Primo Problema

165 Views, 5 Replies
12-19-2013 08:04 AM

OK ... it's all a bit 'weird.
I must say that I find it much more powerful and I like that :smileywink:

 

All options that are able to prove I loved them.

 

But I have a problem with an item created in sculpt that is present in the file (Prova_1 inside ProvaFusion) but I do not find myself in the Browser.

 

Everything I try to do on this object becomes a mess

 

Fabio

Please use plain text.
Active Contributor
Posts: 41
Registered: ‎09-30-2006

Re: Primo Problema

12-19-2013 08:09 AM in reply to: filiberti.design

MacPro 2008

2 x 2,8 GHz Quad Core Ibtel Xeon

8 GB 800 MHz Ram

ATI Radeon HD 2600 XT 256 MB (a bit 'poor but ...)

OSX 10.9.1

Please use plain text.
Product Support
AndrewSears
Posts: 250
Registered: ‎08-21-2010

Re: Primo Problema

12-19-2013 12:00 PM in reply to: filiberti.design

 

Fabio,

 

Can you invite me to view the file? 

 

invite me.png

 

Send the invite to andrew.sears@autodesk.com

 

If you don't want to invite can you attach it to this thread?

 

Thanks,

Andy 

Please use plain text.
Board Manager
Phil.E
Posts: 237
Registered: ‎06-29-2012

Re: Primo Problema

12-20-2013 08:06 AM in reply to: AndrewSears

I think the issue here is that sometimes open sheet bodies created in the Create Form workflow are not represented in the browser once you return to parametrics. Some steps to reproduce will help. I can't repro it right now but I've seen it before.



Phil Eichmiller
Software QA Engineer
Fusion Quality Assurance Team
Autodesk, Inc.

Please use plain text.
Product Support
AndrewSears
Posts: 250
Registered: ‎08-21-2010

Re: Primo Problema

12-20-2013 10:53 AM in reply to: Phil.E

 

I can reproduce this problem.  The cause seems to come from a combinition of deleteing then use undo while the timeline is moved towards the beginning.

 

object shows up but nothing in the browser.PNG

 

 

Thanks for reporting this!

 

Andy 

Please use plain text.
Active Contributor
Posts: 41
Registered: ‎09-30-2006

Re: Primo Problema

12-20-2013 10:56 AM in reply to: AndrewSears
Ok

Thanks!

Fabio

Inviato da iPhone
Please use plain text.