Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HELP - Old Licenses for Ecotect 5.5

5 REPLIES 5
Message 1 of 6
adescho
1330 Views, 5 Replies

HELP - Old Licenses for Ecotect 5.5

Hi Andy, I hope all's well in 'Auto-world'?

I have two old licenses for Ecotect 5.5, one company license and one personal license. I have been using both without problems for the last 4 & 6 years respectively. I now need to update both to new machines - I have tried using your 'License manager' tool at your old squ1.com site but it doesn't work. How can I transfer my licenses to my new machines?

Thanks in advance.

Best wishes,

........Ade Scholefield..........

5 REPLIES 5
Message 2 of 6
adescho
in reply to: adescho

Please respond - it has been 2 weeks since the initial request.

Thank you.

............Ade.............

PS. I can post/mail all relevant proof of purchase numbers if required.

Message 3 of 6
adescho

Dear Andrew/Ecotect Support,

I have still to receive a response regarding my licence transfer [over a month now!], find license detail below:

Architype:

--------------------------------------------------

EMAIL ADDRESS: jonathan.hines@architype.co.uk

PROOF OF PURCHASE NUMBER: 80803145-01

P_A 5_5 W_0 R_D: aaUqFw

--------------------------------------------------

** All correspondence to: adrian.scholefield@architype.co.uk   **

Can you please enable the transfer of license to a new machine - thank you.

Personel:

I also have a personal license for Ecotect 5.5 which I use at home on my Laptop and Desktop. I have a new Desktop machine and wish to use Ecotect on it. Please can you make my personal license available for transfer as well.

Please provide a telephone number to talk to a human being if this is proving difficult to accommodate. I am unable to continue with current work without license resolution!

........Ade Scholefield...........

Message 4 of 6
TEQMan

Hi Ade,

I have seen many such requests as yours