DWG TrueView

Reply
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-11-2012
Message 1 of 3 (351 Views)

DWG trueview 2013 and 2014 always revert to default plot area

351 Views, 2 Replies
08-18-2013 08:11 PM

Hi, I'm an IT support who encounter rather peculiar issue with DWG TrueView 2013

 

When a user was plotting certain area using DWG trueview 2013, it always revert to the default plot area. However, if user plot any other places (still the same file) it was ok.

 

What could be the issue?

 

I have tried uninstall the DWG TrueView 2013 and installed the 2014 version, and still encounter the same issue.

 

What could go wrong?

*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,194
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 2 of 3 (334 Views)

Re: DWG trueview 2013 and 2014 always revert to default plot area

08-19-2013 05:21 AM in reply to: lcbcadmin

Welcome to the Autodesk Forums!

 

Can you post the file?

Also, step by step what the user is doing to create the plot.

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 20,353
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 3 of 3 (331 Views)

Re: DWG trueview 2013 and 2014 always revert to default plot area

08-19-2013 05:56 AM in reply to: lcbcadmin
Can you better define "certain area"? what about "any other places"? What does that mean for the rest of us way over here trying to help?
Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the Autodesk Community?
We’re looking at a few different ways to improve the “All Forums” landing page and need your feedback! If interested, please take a few minutes to fill out the following Usability Study. Thank you for your time!

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community