DWF

Reply
Member
pabitrapspl
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-21-2014
Message 1 of 3 (198 Views)

unsuccessfulbuild then unable to run program

198 Views, 2 Replies
02-24-2014 12:50 AM

While Building DWFToolkit i am getting this kind of error kindly help the while opening the program its showing unable to run program.

 

1>------ Skipped Build: Project: DWF Core Library, Configuration: Debug (Read-Write WChar LIB) x64 ------
1>Project not selected to build for this solution configuration
2>------ Build started: Project: DWF W2D (Whip) Toolkit, Configuration: Debug (Read-Only DLL) Win32 ------
2>Build started 24-02-2014 14:15:58.
2>InitializeBuildStatus:
2>  Creating "./obj/shared/debug/read-only/vc10.0\DWF W2D (Whip) Toolkit.unsuccessfulbuild" because "AlwaysCreate" was specified.
2>ClCompile:
2>  All outputs are up-to-date.
2>  All outputs are up-to-date.
2>  All outputs are up-to-date.
2>ResourceCompile:
2>  All outputs are up-to-date.
2>Link:
2>  All outputs are up-to-date.
2>  WhipToolkit.vcxproj -> C:\DWFToolkit-7.7-src\DWFToolkit-7.7\develop\global\build\VC 10.0\WhipToolkit\../../../bin/debug/vc10.0\whiptk_ro.7.13.601.dll
2>FinalizeBuildStatus:
2>  Deleting file "./obj/shared/debug/read-only/vc10.0\DWF W2D (Whip) Toolkit.unsuccessfulbuild".
2>  Touching "./obj/shared/debug/read-only/vc10.0\DWF W2D (Whip) Toolkit.lastbuildstate".
2>
2>Build succeeded.
2>
2>Time Elapsed 00:00:00.57
3>------ Skipped Build: Project: DWF XAML (Whip) Toolkit, Configuration: Debug (Read-Write WChar LIB) x64 ------
3>Project not selected to build for this solution configuration
========== Build: 1 succeeded, 0 failed, 2 up-to-date, 2 skipped ==========

New Member
zhangj10
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎02-24-2014
Message 2 of 3 (183 Views)

Re: unsuccessfulbuild then unable to run program

02-24-2014 05:39 PM in reply to: pabitrapspl

I have the same problem. any idea to solve that? 

Member
pabitrapspl
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-21-2014
Message 3 of 3 (174 Views)

Re: unsuccessfulbuild then unable to run program

02-25-2014 02:33 AM in reply to: zhangj10
Sorry I also not got any solution yet if you get any solution please post it.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community