Configurator 360 General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
matthew.nichols
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎02-04-2014
Message 1 of 3 (166 Views)
Accepted Solution

Configurator 360 on mac

166 Views, 2 Replies
03-14-2014 07:32 AM

Question, will Configurator 360 not work on a mac at all?  or if it will can someone direct me to what needs to be downloaded to be able to use it.

 

Thank you,

Matthew

Board Manager
Jon.Balgley
Posts: 243
Registered: ‎08-23-2006
Message 2 of 3 (159 Views)

Re: Configurator 360 on mac

03-14-2014 09:37 AM in reply to: matthew.nichols

Unfortunately, at this time, the "configuration page" (the important part) of Configurator 360 will not work on Macs.

 

We have a companion iPad app that you can use, but that's not the same thing as a Mac, of course!

 

The Configurator C360 administrator UI should work OK on Macs.

 

Of course, we are aware of this deficiency...:smileywink:



Jon Balgley
Autodesk Configurator 360 / Inventor ETO team
Autodesk, Inc.

Contributor
matthew.nichols
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎02-04-2014
Message 3 of 3 (154 Views)

Re: Configurator 360 on mac

03-14-2014 12:29 PM in reply to: Jon.Balgley

Thank you John!  That is what i assumed, but I just wanted to make sure.

 

Thank you,

Matthew

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Ask the Community