Community Feedback

Reply
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-02-2012
Message 1 of 3 (696 Views)

I do not have Reactor In My Utilities Menu in 3ds Max 2012

696 Views, 2 Replies
09-02-2012 12:21 AM

Am I looking in the wrong place?  I am new to 3ds Max and a fairly new designer. It is so much fun but some things like different versions of this program in the tutorials makes it harder to learn. I can't seem to find Reactor anywhere. Help Please and Thank You.

*Expert Elite*
Jeff_M
Posts: 3,962
Registered: ‎07-22-2003
Message 2 of 3 (690 Views)

Re: I do not have Reactor In My Utilities Menu in 3ds Max 2012

09-02-2012 07:08 AM in reply to: Jimuari

Read this to see that you should look on the Forum Landing page:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-Discussion-Groups/Have-a-product-question-Click-here/td-p/353...

 

Where you will find a 3ds Max forum with one post: 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-3ds-Max/Autodesk-3ds-Max-Discussion-Groups-are-on-the-AREA/m-...

 

Which tells you where you need to be looking for that product:

http://area.autodesk.com/forum

Jeff_M, also a frequent Swamper
Moderator
Posts: 547
Registered: ‎05-09-2008
Message 3 of 3 (689 Views)

Re: I do not have Reactor In My Utilities Menu in 3ds Max 2012

09-02-2012 07:08 AM in reply to: Jimuari

You can find the 3ds MAX forums on the AREA.

You will get a better response there than here in this feedback forum forum below is the direct link

http://area.autodesk.com/forum/autodesk-3ds-max/

Thanks
Discussion_Admin

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community